Change page style: 

Gemini Contact Scientists

Gemini Contact Scientists
Name in configurable ODB table Name E-mail address
rcarrasco Rodrigo Carrasco rcarrasco@gemini.edu
kchiboucas Kristin Chiboucas kchibouc@gemini.edu
bconn Blair Conn bconn@gemini.edu
rdiaz Ruben Diaz rdiaz@gemini.edu
tgeballe Tom Geballe tgeballe@gemini.edu
ggimeno German Gimeno ggimeno@gemini.edu
pgomez Percy Gomez pgomez@gemini.edu
thayward Tom Hayward thayward@gemini.edu
phibon Pascale Hibon phibon@gemini.edu
phirst Paul Hirst phirst@gemini.edu
sleggett Sandy Leggett sleggett@gemini.edu
mbusserolle Marie Lemoine- Busserolle mbusserolle@gemini.edu
jmadrid Juan Madrid jmadrid@gemini.edu
smargheim Steve Margheim smargheim@gemini.edu
rmason Rachel Mason rmason@gemini.edu
bmiller Bryan Miller bmiller@gemini.edu
anitta Atsuko Nitta anitta@gemini.edu
ppessev Peter Pessev ppessev@gemini.edu
vplacco Vinicius Placco vplacco@gemini.edu
frantakyro Fredrik Rantakyro frantakyro@gemini.edu
kroth Kathy Roth kroth@gemini.edu
mschirme Mischa Schirmer mschirme@gemini.edu
astephens Andrew Stephens astephens@gemini.edu