You are here

Gemini Contact Scientists

Content owned by aadamson

Gemini contact scientist details.

Gemini Contact Scientists
Name E-mail address
Jennifer Andrews jennifer.andrews@noirlab.edu
Rodolfo Angeloni rodolfo.angeloni@noirlab.edu
Rodrigo Carrasco rodrigo.carrasco@noirlab.edu
Regis Cartier regis.cartier@noirlab.edu
Kristin Chiboucas kristin.chiboucas@noirlab.edu
Aleksandar Cikota aleksandar.cikota@noirlab.edu
Emily Deibert emily.deibert@noirlab.edu
Emanuele Farina emanuele.farina@noirlab.edu
Joan Font-Serra joan.font@noirlab.edu
German Gimeno german.gimeno@noirlab.edu
Zachary Hartman zachary.hartman@noirlab.edu
Thomas Hayward thomas.hayward@noirlab.edu
Jeong-Eun Heo jeong-eun.heo@noirlab.edu
David Jones david.jones@noirlab.edu
Venu Kalari venu.kalari@noirlab.edu
Sandy Leggett sandy.leggett@noirlab.edu
Brian C. Lemaux brian.lemaux@noirlab.edu
Clara Martínez-Vázquez clara.martinez@noirlab.edu
Teo Mo─Źnik teo.mocnik@noirlab.edu
Bryan Miller bryan.miller@noirlab.edu
Atsuko Nitta atsuko.nitta@noirlab.edu
Mark Rawlings mark.rawlings@noirlab.edu
Julia Scharwaechter julia.scharwaechter@noirlab.edu
Tom Seccull tom.seccull@noirlab.edu
Andrew Stephens andrew.stephens@noirlab.edu
Hyewon Suh hyewon.suh@noirlab.edu
Siyi Xu siyi.xu@noirlab.edu