Change page style: 

Gemini Contact Scientists

Gemini contact scientist details.

Gemini Contact Scientists
Name in configurable ODB table Name E-mail address
manderse Morten Andersen manderse@gemini.edu
rangelon Rodolfo Angeloni rangelon@gemini.edu
rcarrasco Rodrigo Carrasco rcarrasco@gemini.edu
achene André-Nicolas Chené achene@gemini.edu
kchiboucas Kristin Chiboucas kchibouc@gemini.edu
rdiaz Ruben Diaz rdiaz@gemini.edu
tgeballe Tom Geballe tgeballe@gemini.edu
ggimeno German Gimeno ggimeno@gemini.edu
mbusserolle Marie Lemoine- Busserolle mbusserolle@gemini.edu
mlundquist Michael Lundquist mlundquist@gemini.edu
smargheim Steve Margheim smargheim@gemini.edu
bmiller Bryan Miller bmiller@gemini.edu
anitta Atsuko Nitta anitta@gemini.edu
frantaky Fredrik Rantakyro frantaky@gemini.edu
jscharwaechter Julia Scharwaechter jscharwaechter@gemini.edu
mschirme Mischa Schirmer mschirme@gemini.edu
mschwamb Meg Schwamb mschwamb@gemini.edu
ksilva Karleyne Silva ksilva@gemini.edu
msimunovic Mirko Simunovic msimunovic@gemini.edu
astephens Andrew Stephens astephens@gemini.edu