You are here

Gemini Contact Scientists

, Updated

Contact Us

The GEMMA Podcast

A podcast about Gemini Observatory and its role in the Era of Multi-Messenger Astronomy. Featuring news related to multi-messenger astronomy (MMA), time-domain astronomy (TDA), our visiting instrument program, and more through interviews with astronomers, engineers, and staff both here at Gemini (North and South) and abroad.

Listen Now

Gemini contact scientist details.

Gemini Contact Scientists
Name in configurable ODB table Name E-mail address
manderse Morten Andersen manderse@gemini.edu
rcarrasco Rodrigo Carrasco rcarrasco@gemini.edu
achene André-Nicolas Chené achene@gemini.edu
kchibouc Kristin Chiboucas kchibouc@gemini.edu
edennihy Erik Dennihy edennihy@gemini.edu
rdiaz Ruben Diaz rdiaz@gemini.edu
tdupuy Trent Dupuy tdupuy@gemini.edu
vfirpo Veronica Firpo vfirpo@gemini.edu
tgeballe Tom Geballe tgeballe@gemini.edu
ggimeno German Gimeno ggimeno@gemini.edu
thayward Thomas Hayward thayward@gemini.edu
vkalari Venu Kalari vkalari@gemini.edu
ykang Yijung Kang ykang@gemini.edu
hkim Hwihyun Kim hkim@gemini.edu
mbusserolle Marie Lemoine- Busserolle mbusserolle@gemini.edu
mlundquist Michael Lundquist mlundquist@gemini.edu
smargheim Steve Margheim smargheim@gemini.edu
bmiller Bryan Miller bmiller@gemini.edu
anitta Atsuko Nitta anitta@gemini.edu
frantaky Fredrik Rantakyro frantaky@gemini.edu
rsalinas Ricardo Salinas rsalinas@gemini.edu
jscharwaechter Julia Scharwaechter jscharwaechter@gemini.edu
mschwamb Meg Schwamb mschwamb@gemini.edu
msimunovic Mirko Simunovic msimunovic@gemini.edu
astephens Andrew Stephens astephens@gemini.edu
mtaylor Matt Taylor mtaylor@gemini.edu
sxu Siyi Xu sxu@gemini.edu