Staff Directory

View All Staff | AURA CAS | AURA Human Resources


Administration - AFG

Diego Correa
Chief Financial Officer
dcorrea@gemini.edu
+1 (808) 974-2615

Administration
Hilo, US
Diego is an Industrial Engineer from the Universidad de los Andes, in Colombia, and obtained an MBA from Iowa State University in 1993. He holds a certificate in Humanitarian Services from the University of Melbourne and he is a certified grant financial manager. Diego was most recently the Director of Finance and Administration of Oceana and led the teams in North America, Caribbean, South America and Europe. Diego was previously Deputy Director of Finance for PADF (Pan American Development Foundation); he implemented programs in the Americas funded by the World Bank and the governments of Canada and the US. He previously was a Senior Finance Officer with World Vision, and implemented US Government funded programs in Eastern and Southern Africa. He was the Finance Director of GSK's Andean region, and General Manager of GSK's pharmaceutical operation in Colombia.
Monica Araya
Administrative Specialist - Engineering
maraya@gemini.edu
+56 (51) 2205645

Administration - AFG
La Serena, CL
Edith Bastias
Administrative Specialist - Travel
ebastias@gemini.edu
+56 (51) 2205766

Administration - AFG
La Serena, CL
Tamara Brown
Sr. Finanical Analyst
tbrown@gemini.edu
+1 (808) 974-2526

Administration - Business
Hilo, US
Natalia Gonzalez
Administrative Specialist - Transition Program
ngonzale@gemini.edu
+56 (51) 2205697

Administration - AFG
La Serena, CL
Adriana Gutierrez
Administrative Specialist
acgutier@gemini.edu
+56 (51) 2205600

Administration - AFG
La Serena, CL
Bobbi Kikuchi
Interim AFG Manager GN
rkikuchi@gemini.edu
+1 (808) 974-2509

Administration - AFG
Hilo, US
Beverley Lidyoff
AFG Manager
blidyoff@gemini.edu
+1 (808) 974-2627

Administration - AFG
Hilo, US
Paul McBride
Maintenance Specialist
pmcbride@gemini.edu
Administration - AFG
Hilo, US
Carolyn Medeiros
Administrative Specialist
cmedeiros@gemini.edu
+1 (808) 974-2725

Administration - AFG
Hilo, US
Lucia Medina
Executive Assistant
lmedina@gemini.edu
+56 (51) 2205601

Administration - AFG
La Serena, CL
David Moe
Administrative Specialist, Facilities
dmoe@gemini.edu
+1 (808) 974-2567

Administration - AFG
Hilo, US
Adrienne Notley
Administrative Specialist, Operations
anotley@gemini.edu
+1 (808) 974-2582

Administration - AFG
Hilo, US
John Michael Plaza
GS Admin & Facilities Manager
jplaza@gemini.edu
+56 (51) 2205685

Administration - AFG
La Serena, CL
Gabriela Randrup
Administrative Specialist, Reception
grandrup@gemini.edu
+1 (808) 974-2500

Administration - AFG
Hilo, US
Kelcy Sulantay
Sr. Admin Assistant
ksulanta@gemini.edu
+1 (808) 974-2723

Administration - AFG
La Serena, CL
John Toro
Maintenance Specialist, Facilities
jtoro@gemini.edu
+56 (51) 2205600

Administration - AFG
La Serena, CL