Change page style: 

GN observing database downtime on Jan 18

The Gemini North observing database will be offline for 2-3 hours on Tuesday January 18 for hardware maintenance. It is expected that this work will start at 9:15am HST (19:15 UT) and finish no later than 12:15 HST (22:15 UT).